Regular Mass Schedule
 
Confessions available 30min before each Mass.
 
Sunday Masses
7:30 AM | Low Mass
9:00 AM | Low Mass
10:30 AM | High Mass with Gregorian Chant
5:00 PM | Low Mass & Vespers
 
WeekdayMass
8:00 AM  | Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
 
Tuesday Mass
6:30 PM | Followed by Benediction & St. Therese Novena
 
2th & 4th Wednesday of the Month
 12:30 PM | Low Mass
 
Saturday Mass
8:00 AM
 
Regular Weekly Devotions
 
Mass and St. Therese of the Little Flower Novena
Tuesday | 6:30 PM 
 
Mass and St. Joseph Devotions  
Wednesday | 8:00 AM
 
Holy Hour
Friday | 6:00 PM
 
Mass and Mother of Perpetual Help Novena
Saturday | 8:00 AM
 
Regular Monthly Events 

 

Monthly Adult Conference
3rd Tuesday of Each Month | After 6:00 PM Mass & Devotions
 
Monthly Novena of Prayer (17-25) for the Infant King
Offer a flower or candle with your prayer intentions

Submit your prayer intentions here
 
First Fridays
8:00 AM | Mass 
6:00 PM | Holy Hour 
7:00 PM | Mass in Honor of the Sacred Heart
 
First Saturdays 
Morning of Recollection
8:00 AM | Mass, followed by breakfast
9:45 AM | Spiritual Conference
10:30 AM | Adoration and Confessions
 
Devotions to St. Joseph
St. Joseph Men’s Association
First Sunday of the Month
 
Devotions to Our Lady
Helpers of the Holy Family
Second Sunday of the Month
 
First Communion & Confirmation Classes
On Sunday, after the 10:30 AM Low Mass 
(Dates to be announced a few weeks before). 
To register for these classes: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
December
  
 
IMMACULATE CONCEPTION NOVENA 
 
Mon. Nov. 30, 6:30 PM | Devotions and Mass
Tue. Dec. 1, 6:30 PM | Devotions and Mass
Wed. Dec. 2, 6:30 PM | Devotions and Mass
Thu. Dec. 3, 6:30 PM | Devotions and Mass
Fri. Dec. 4, 6:30 PM | Devotions and Mass
Sat. Dec. 5, 8:00 AM | Mass followed Devotions
Sun. Dec. 6, 10:30 AM | High Mass and Devotions
Mon. Dec. 7, 6:30 PM | Devotions and Mass

 

    
Thursday, December 24
Christmas Eve
10:30 PM | Carols
11:00 PM | High Midnight Mass
 
Friday, December 25
Christmas Day 
Holy Day of Obligation
7:30 AM | Low Mass
9:00 AM | Low Mass w/ organ
10:30 AM | High Mass & Benediction, blessing of children, & veneration of the relic of the Holy Crib
5:00 PM | Low Mass
 
Sunday, December 27
Feast of St. John 
10:30 AM | High Mass followed by wine blessing
 
Thursday, December 31
5:00 PM | Vespers & Benediction with chanting of Te Deum and Devotions (plenary indulgence)
 

 

January

 

Friday, January 1
Octave of Christmas
Holy Day of Obligation
7:30 AM | Low Mass
9:00 AM | Low Mass
10:30 AM | High Mass, Veni Creator chant (Plenary indulgence)
5:00 PM | Low Mass & Solemn Vespers with Benediction
 
Sunday, January 3
First Communion Class after 10:30 AM High Mass
 
Wednesday, January 6
Feast of the Epiphany
8:00 AM | Low Mass
6:00 PM | Vespers
7:00 PM | High Mass (at the Shrine)
 
Sunday, January 10
Feast of the Holy Family: Voices for Vocations Concert
12:30 PM | Festive concert of Christmas favorites.
 
Wednesday, January 13
Infant King Co-Op
12:30 PM | Low Mass
   
Saturday, January 23
Chicago March for Life
1:00 PM | Rally at Daley Plaza
 
Monday, January 25
Commemoration of the Infant King 
8:00 AM | Low Mass
7:00 PM | High Mass
 
Wednesday, January 27
Infant King Co-Op
12:30 PM | Low Mass
 
*SIGN UP NOW*
Thursday, Jan. 28 - Saturday, Jan. 30
Pilgrimage & National March for Life
6:00 AM | Bus departs from Shrine to Washington D.C. Click here to sign up
 
Friday, January 29
Feast of St. Francis de Sales 
(Institute Patron Saint - Plenary Indulgence) 
8:00 AM | Low Mass
6:00 PM | Solemn Vespers
7:00 PM | High Mass
 

February

 

Tuesday, February 2
Candlemas Day, Feast of the Purification of Our Lady
8:00 AM | Low Mass
7:00 PM | Blessing of candles, candlelight procession, and High Mass
 
Friday, February 5
First Friday in Honor of the Sacred Heart
8:00 AM | Low Mass
6:00 PM | Holy Hour
7:00 PM | High Mass
 
Saturday, February 6
First Saturday Morning of Recollection
8:00 AM | Mass, followed by breakfast
9:45 AM | Spiritual Conference
10:30 AM | Benediction, Confessions and Rosary
 
Sunday, February 7
First Communion Class after 10:30 AM High Mass
Wednesday, February 10
Infant King Co-Op
12:30 PM | Low Mass
 
Tuesday, February 16
Monthly Adult Conference after 6:30 PM Mass & Devotions
 
Wednesday, February 17
Ash Wednesday
8:00 AM | Low Mass
7:00 PM | High Mass 
 
Wednesday, February 24
Infant King Co-Op
12:30 PM | Low Mass
 
Thursday, February 25Commemoration of the Infant King
8:00 AM | Low Mass
7:00 PM | High Mass
 
*SAVE THE DATE* 
Saturday, March 13
Institute Benefit Gala