Learn about the project to restore this historic landmark of South St. Louis. Read the blog, roadmap, and more. TraditionForTomorrow.com

News and Articles from St. Louis, Missouri

StL250 Celebration
Procession of Relic of St. Louis IX, King of France

StLReview article here

 

Upcoming Masses & Events at the Oratory 

May - Month of the Blessed Mother

Tuesday, May 22 - Pentecost Tuesday - 8am Low Mass
Wednesday, May 23 - Ember Wednesday - 8am Low Mass; 12:15pm Low Mass
Thursday, May 24 - Pentecost Thursday - 8am Low Mass; 6:30pm Adoration
Friday, May 25 - Ember Friday - 8am Low Mass
Saturday, May 26 - Ember Saturday - 8am Low Mass
Sunday, May 27 - Trinity Sunday - 8am Low Mass; 10am High Mass
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Monday, May 28 - St. Augistine of Canterbury - 8am Low Mass
Tuesday, May 29 - St. Mary Magdalen dei Pazzi - 8am Low Mass; 6:30pm Low Mass w/ devotions
Wednesday, May 30 - St. Felix the First - 8am Low Mass; 12:15pm Low Mass
Thursday, May 31 - Corpus Christi

June - Month of the Most Sacred Heart  

 

2011 Oratory Survey 


2010 Oratory Survey

 

"Tradition for Tomorrow" Launches

Learn about the new campaign to restore St. Francis de Sales Oratory at TraditionForTomorrow.com.