Detroit Banner

 

Information, Schedule & Directions 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 9, Children’s Catechism resumes at 7pm


Saturday, January 12, Sursum Corda Activity: Noon Start: Conference on “3 Epiphanies” then visit to Detroit Historical Museum


Sunday, January 13, Feast of the Holy Family, Renewal of the Consecration of Families after each Mass: 9am Low Mass, 11am High Mass. Confirmation Class after 11am High Mass and Consecration of Families


Wednesday, January 16, Teenage Catechism 7pm


Friday, January 18, 6pm Holy Hour, 7pm Aquinas Night


Sunday, January 20, First Communion Class after 11am Solemn High Mass


Wednesday, January 23, Children’s Catechism 7pm


Saturday, January 26, Christmas Cleanup after 9am Mass and Devotions, All hands on deck!


Sunday, January 27, Lesson in Liturgy after 11am Mass


Tuesday, January 29, Feast of Saint Francis de Sales, Patron of the Institute of Christ the King, 8am Low Mass and 7pm Solemn High Mass


Saturday, February 2, Feast of the Purification of Our Lady 9am High Mass with Blessing of Candles and Procession

 

Interactive Map

Zoom in or out. Click the pin to get directions from your home.